Hopewell Junior Athletics

hopewell junior logo

HOPEWELL JUNIOR
ATHLETICS

Hopewell Schedules Final Forms

Spirit Wear


Covid Participation Waiver

Fall Sports Coach Information

Cheerleading

Traci Etherington
traci.etherington@lakotaonline.com

Cheer Schedule 2020
Cheer Packet 2020

Cross Country
              Emily Colbert                   Tom Thompson
emily.colbert@lakotaonline.com      tom.thompson@lakotaonline.com

Cross Country 2020


Football
 Jared Lewis
jared.lewis@lakotaonline.com 

Football Packet 2020
Football Schedule 2020

Golf

Courtney Jacobs

  courtney.jacobs@lakotaonline.com  
 
Golf Packet 2020
Girls Tennis
Ron Henrich

ron.henrich@lakotaonline.com

Girls Tennis 2020

Volleyball
Katie Bolte - 7th
Victoria Valentine- 8th

Volleyball 2020
kateosu4@aol.com


 
 
 
Winter Sports
Coach
COACH'S EMAIL & TEAM INFO

Boys Basketball
Nolan Davis

Randy Doyle

Ndavis675@gmail.com  

rdoyle1426@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Tryouts


Girls Basketball
Darcy Marsh  
    dmarsh46@fuse.net
Tryouts & Open Gym

Wrestling
Matt Preston  
 Hopewell/Liberty Team

matt.preston417@gmail.com

 
 
 

Spring Sports

 
Boys Tennis
 
 
Track and Field