Hopewell Junior Athletics

hopewell junior logo

HOPEWELL JUNIOR
ATHLETICS

Hopewell Schedules Final Forms

Spirit Wear


2021-22 Fall Sports
Physical Form

Fall Athletic Pictures:  September 2,  2:45-3:30pm  (Golf, Volleyball, Cheer & Football)

Fall Sports Coach Information

Cheerleading

Traci Etherington
traci.etherington@lakotaonline.com

Cheer Schedule - Fall 2021

Cross Country
              Emily Colbert                   Tom Thompson
emily.colbert@lakotaonline.com      tom.thompson@lakotaonline.com
Cross Country Info 2021-22
Cross Country Schedule 21-22


Football
 Jared Lewis
jared.lewis@lakotaonline.com 
Football Calendar-Fall 2021


Golf

Courtney Jacobs

  courtney.jacobs@lakotaonline.com
Golf Tryout Info - Fall 2021
Girls Tennis
Ron Henrich

ron.henrich@lakotaonline.com

Girls Tennis 2021-22           
Volleyball
Katie Bolte - 7th
Victoria Valentine- 8th

Volleyball 2021-22
kateosu4@aol.com


 
 
 
Winter Sports
Coach
COACH'S EMAIL & TEAM INFO

Boys Basketball
Nolan Davis

Randy Doyle

Ndavis675@gmail.com  

rdoyle1426@gmail.com


Girls Basketball
Sarah Finley
Jessica Lambert
sarahfinley1989@gmail.com
jessica.lambert@lakotaonline.com

Wrestling
Matt Preston  
 Hopewell/Liberty Team

matt.preston417@gmail.com

 
 
 

Spring Sports

 
Boys Tennis
  Cathy Herr
cathy.herr@lakotaonline.com
Track and Field

Emily Colbert 

Emily.colbert@lakotaonline.com 
Track Spring 2021
Track Calendar