Contact Us

                              
Hopewell Junior PTSO 
  Executive Board and Committee Chairs
 2017-18

 

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

President

Sue Cheney

suepcheney@gmail.com

(513) 240-4162 C

(513) 777-5576 H

Vice-President

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Cindy Nesgoda

Cnesgoda@outlook.com

 

513-703-2693 C

Secretary

Mary Yournell

myoumell@zoomtown.com

 

513-607-1293 C

DPC

Angela Mathis

abmathis@hotmail.com

 

(313) 585-7135 C

513-777-7647 H

DPC

Meridith Barone

tbarone@cinci.rr.com

 

(513) 604-9294 C

Academic Excellence Chair

Jennifer Finley

 

jenannfin@live.com

 

(513) 919-5733

After School Dance Chair

Angela Mathis

abmathis@hotmail.com

 

(313) 585-7135 C

513-777-7647 H

Eighth Grade Dance Chair

Angela Mathis

abmathis@hotmail.com

 

(313) 585-7135 C

513-777-7647 H

Hospitality Chair

 

Darla Higgins

Darlahiggins7@gmail.com

513-313-8059 C

Fundraising Chair

 

 

 

 

Restaurant Fundraising Chair

Mary Youmell

myoumell@zoomtown.com

 

513-607-1293 C

Success Breakfast Chairs

Sarah Burkart

sburkart16@yahoo.com

 

(513) 227-1279 C

Student Directory Chair

 

Monique Stull

 

monique.stull@gmail.com

(513) 617-5696

 

Community Service Fair Chair

 

 

 

Principal

Jeff Rouff

Jeff.Rouff@lakotaonline.com

 

513-777-2258 x12513

Assistant Principal

LeAnna Webber

LeAnna.Webber@lakotaonline.com

 

513-777-2258 x12511

Staff Representative

Tracey Parks

Tracey.Parks@lakotaonline.com

 

513-777-2258 x12804

District Project ID Coor.

Kathy Strack

KASS327@aol.com

 

513-755-8338 H

513-477-3352 C