Contact Us

PTSO

 

HJS logo

Executive Board and Committee Chairs

2016-17

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

President

Kathy Strack

KASS327@aol.com

 

513-755-8338 H

513-477-3352 C

Vice-President

Tim Whalen

timwhalen@live.com

 

513-779-4199 H

Treasurer

Tammy Moore

Tammy.moore712@gmail.com

 

513-477-6953 C

Secretary

VACANT

 

 

 

DPC

Beth Collins

bgcollins5@me.com

 

513-478-5181 C

DPC

Karen Miorin

karenmiorin@icloud.com

 

717-658-0862 C

Academic Excellence Chair

Sheila Kluesener

s.kluesener@fuse.net

 

513-260-6935 C

After School Dance Chair

Angela Mathis

abmathis@hotmail.com

 

513-777-7647 H

Eighth Grade Dance Chair

Karen Miorin

karenmiorin@icloud.com

 

717-658-0862 C

Hospitality Chair

 

Darla Higgins

Darlahiggins7@gmail.com

513-313-8059 C

Fundraising Chair

VACANT

 

 

 

Restaurant Fundraising Chair

Mary Youmell

myoumell@zoomtown.com

513-607-1293 C

Success Breakfast Chairs

Tim Whalen

timwhalen@live.com

 

513-779-4199 H

Student Directory Chair

VACANT

 

 

Principal

Jeff Rouff

Jeff.Rouff@lakotaonline.com

 

513-777-2258 x12513

Assistant Principal

LeAnna Webber

Leanna.Webber@lakotaonline.com

 

513-777-2258 x12511

Staff Representative

Tracey Parks

Tracey.Parks@lakotaonline.com

 

513-777-2258 x12804