Contact Us

                                              
Hopewell Junior PTSO 
2017-18
‚Äč
  Executive Board and Committee Chairs

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

President

Sue Cheney

hjsptso@gmail.com
suepcheney@gmail.com

 

(513) 240-4162 C

(513) 777-5576 H

Vice-President

Vacant 

Assist in overseeing PTSO activities
and leaders. 

 

Treasurer

Cindy Nesgoda

Cnesgoda@outlook.com

 

(513) 703-2693 C

Secretary

Mary Yournell

myoumell@zoomtown.com

 

(513) 607-1293 C

DPC

Vacant 

 

District Parent Council meets every other month to share district wide information and bring it to each building. 

 

DPC

Meridith Barone

tbarone@cinci.rr.com

 

(513) 604-9294 C

Academic Excellence Chair

Jennifer Finley

 

jenannfin@live.com

 

(513) 919-5733

After School Dance

Co-Chairs (2)

Jen Smith-Bui
Vacant 2nd Co-Chair

jen_smith_bui@hotmail.com

 

Eighth Grade Dance Chair

Alexandra Ince

3froesch@gmail.com

(513) 913-6241 

Hospitality Chair

 

Darla Higgins

Darlahiggins7@gmail.com

513-313-8059 C

Fundraising Chair

Vacant

 

Coordinate sales based fundraiser during the first 2 months of schools.  Vendor has been selected - just help facilitate

 

Restaurant Fundraising Chair

Mary Youmell

myoumell@zoomtown.com

 

513-607-1293 C

Success Breakfast Chairs

Sarah Burkart

sburkart16@yahoo.com

 

(513) 227-1279 C

Student Directory Chair

 

Monique Stull

 

monique.stull@gmail.com



(513) 617-5696

 

Community Service Fair Chair

Jennifer Rieger

goodfountain@gmail.com

 

(513) 237-6507 C

 

Principal

Jeff Rouff

Jeff.Rouff@lakotaonline.com

 

(513) 777-2258 x12513

Assistant Principal

LeAnna Webber

LeAnna.Webber@lakotaonline.com

 

(513) 777-2258 x12511

Staff Representative

Tracey Parks

Tracey.Parks@lakotaonline.com

 

(513) 777-2258 x12804

District Project ID Coor.

Kathy Strack

KASS327@aol.com

 

(513) 755-8338 H

(513) 477-3352 C